Holiday Closures

The Library will be closed for the following Holidays:

Saturday, December 31, Tuesday, January 2, 2023—New Year

Monday, January 16, 2023—Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 20, 2023—President’s Day

Saturday, April 8, 2023--Easter

Saturday & Monday, May 27 & 29, 2023—Memorial Day

Monday, June 19, 2023--Juneteenth

Tuesday, July 4, 2023—Independence Day

Saturday, July 8, 2023—Tree Town Festival

Saturday & Monday, September 2 & 4, 2023—Labor Day

Monday, October 9, 2023—Columbus Day

Saturday, November 11, 2023—Veteran’s Day

Thursday, Friday, Saturday, November 23-25, 2023—Thanksgiving

Saturday, Monday, Tuesday,  December 23-26, 2023—Christmas