Board of Trustees


  • Karen Borkosky, President
  • Norma Taylor, Vice-President
  • Martha Cramer, Secretary
  • Duane Martin
  • Patrick Weber
  • Cynthia Breidenbach
  • Shirley Bash

The Forest-Jackson Public Library Board of Trustees meet the 4th Thursday of each month in the Library's Hempy Meeting Room.  (In November and December the meeting date is changed to the 3rd Thursday.)