Skip to main content
Printer-friendly version

Library Happenings

Monday, August 4, 1:00 p.m.--Card Club
 
Tuesday, August 5, 1:00 p.m.--Family Movie "Rio 2"
 
Thursday, August 7, 7:00 p.m.--Beginner's Yoga Class-free of charge
 
Monday, August 11, 1:30 p.m.--Healthy Cooking
 
Monday, August 11, 6:30 p.m.--Teen Action Zone--Movie "Divergent"
 
Tuesday, August 12, 1:00 p.m.-Family Movie "The Lego Movie"
 
Tuesday, August 19, 1:00 p.m.--Family Movie "Muppets Most Wanted"
 
Wednesday, August 20, 10:00 a.m.--Forest Book Club meets to discuss the book, The Round House by Louise Erdrich  Copies of the book are available at the circulation desk.  New members welcome!
 
Friday, August 22, 1:00 p.m.-- Movie Matinee "Noah"
 
Thursday, August 28, 9:00 a.m.--Forest-Jackson Public Library Board of Trustees meeting.
 
Saturday, August 30th & Monday, September 1--Library closed for Labor Day
Syndicate content